Real Freedom

John 8:31-32–Then said Jesus to those Jews which believed on him, If ye continue in my word, then are ye my disciples indeed; And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.

Matthew 11:28-30–Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

2 Timothy 1:7–For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Explore posts in the same categories: Christian Life, Salvation, Thoughts from John

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

